FANDOM


After the StruggleEdit

File:AftertheStruggle.png

Name After the Struggle
Attribute SPELL Spell
Type Normal Spell CardNormal Spell Card
Card Number 25345186
Card Lore This card can only be activated during Main Phase 1. All monsters on both sides of the field that have been involved in damage calculation are destroyed during the End Step of the turn.
Legality Unlimited (3)
OCG/TCG TCG and OCG Legal

Card RulingsEdit



See Also: Yu-Gi-Oh! Wikia Rules Page

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.